Missionaries in Alphabetical Order

  • Jon Adjabeng
    Ghana
    www.coeba.org
  • Caleb & Sarah Benson
    Cameroon
    www.bensons2cameroon.com
    caleb@bensons2cameroon.com
  • Clark & Alysa Berryman
    England
    clarkberryman.com
    clark.missionary@icloud.com
  • Bill Rice Ranch
    Camp Ministry - Williams Arizona
    www.billriceranch.org
    westbranch@billriceranch.org
  • Chris & Meg Bluto
    Wales
    www.freewebs.com/lighthouse-4-wales
    chris_bluto@yahoo.co.uk
  • Markie & Christy Bullock
    Spain
    markieandchristy@yahoo.com
  • Willie & Pat Byrd
    Church Planter - North Carolina
    wjbyrd@juno.com
  • Kerby & Kelli Campbell
    Treasured Trials
    www.treasuredtrials.com
  • Melissa Carlson
    Sweden
    sweden4christ.com
    reachingswedenforchrist@yahoo.com
  • Troy & Sara Carlson
    Evangelist - Arizona
    www.billriceranch.org/westbranchaz/index.php
    westbranch@billriceranch.org
  • Kyle & Jodi Charters
    El Salvador
    kyle4kjv@hotmail.com
  • Chris & Sarah Chavez
    Evangelist - Indiana
    www.evangelistchavez.com
    evangelistchavez@aol.com
  • Don & Tabitha Clough
    Scotland
    www.cloughfamilyupdate.blogspot.com
    clough@ntbt.org
  • Scott & Tricia Crabtree
    Deaf Ministries - Ohio
    deafworldvision.com
    scott@deafworldvision.com
  • Steve & Sherry Deford
    Native Americans - Arizona
    deford8@characterlink.net
  • Dan & Sandy DeLong
    Australia
    ddelongdownunder@yahoo.com
  • Micah & Jillian Dorr
    Mexico
    www.providencebaptistministries.org
    micahdorr@yahoo.com
  • Nelson & Cathy Dorr
    Mexico
    www.providencebaptistministries.org
    dorrfamily@sent.com
  • Daniel & Lydia Elliot
    South Korea
    www.danielelliottfamily.us
    daniel@danielelliottfamily.us
  • Angel & Margaret Espada
    Puerto Rico
    arespada@hotmail.com
  • Jean-Philippe & Anne-Marie Fillion
    Canada
    www.fillionstocoaticook.com
    fillionstocoaticook@gmail.com
  • Danny & Rachel Foss
    Serbia
    www.reachingserbia4christ.com
    ifbmtosrb@gmail.com
  • Rodney & Cheri Frey
    Argentina
    rodneyfrey@yahoo.com
  • Devin & Amy Frost
    New Zealand
    www.kiwiharvesters.com/
    thefrosts@kiwiharvesters.com
  • Brent & Sara George
    Romania
    Brent George Family
    BrentSara@hotmail.com
  • Gila Christian Ranch
    Camp Ministry - New Mexico
    www.gilachristianranch.org
    rhodes_ranch@hotmail.com
  • Eric & Katie Graham
    South Africa
    erickatieg@gmail.com
  • Matt & Denise Graziano
    Estonia
    grazianofamily2005@gmail.com
  • Matt & Amanda Green
    England
    mattandamandagreen@yahoo.com
  • Ahmet & Rachel Hernandez
    Thailand
    www.gospeltothailand.com
    ahmet@gospeltothailand.com
  • Kyron & Antonia Horton
    Brazil
    graceofgod777@live.com
  • Paul & Sarah Johnson
    Japan
    www.johnsons2japan.com
    johnsons2japan@gmail.com
  • Touch & Debra Keo
    Cambodia
    Keo Family
    touchrakeo@gmail.com
  • Jeff & Nanci Klein
    Mapuche Indians of Argentina
    www.kleinmissions.com
    mapuchemissions@gmail.com
  • Jonathan & Annie Kuefler
    Mexico
    kueflerfamily@gmail.com
  • Jack & Lindsay Lamb
    Church Planter - California
    www.hopeforlacounty.com
    pastorjacklamb@gmail.com
  • Fred & Kirsten Lee
    Military - Mississippi
    col456@att.net
  • Swante & Linda Linquist
    Saipan
    Lindquist
    swanteemil@aol.com
  • Andrew Magnarella
    Native Americans - Arizona
    avmags@gmail.com
  • Ron & Shelby Manuel
    Church Planter - Arizona
    www.manuels2arizona.com
    manuelhaven@gmail.com
  • Jose & Nina Martinez
    Hispanic Ministries - Florida
    josephandnena@yahoo.com
  • Ray & Robin McCormick
    Church Planter - Arizona
    www,mccormickstoarizona.com
  • Daniel & Christina McDonald
    Church Planter - Idaho
    McDonald Family
    dmcdonald1011@gmail.com
  • Matt & Sarah McKendree
    Peru
    www.perudeafmissions.com
    perudeafmissions@gmail.com
  • Josh & Julie Mead
    joshuamead2005@gmail.com
  • Mike & Gail Mestler
    Kenya
    www.mestler.org
    mmestler@gmail.com
  • Allison Miller
    Mexico
    www.providencebaptistministries.org
  • Ed & Elvie Navato
    Japan
    nav2japan@gmail.com
  • Scott & Melissa Newton
    Spain
    www.iberiaproject.com
    newtonstospain@gmail.com
  • Tyler & Abby Nikkel
    Papua New Guinea
    nikkelfamily.ttmk.org
    tylernikkel@ttmk.org
  • Jorge & Anne Noriega
    Hispanic Ministries - Nevada
    jorge.noriega702@yahoo.com
  • John & Kathy O'Brien
    Ukraine
    www.missions2ukraine.com
    ukrainebaptist@yahoo.com
  • Samuel & Yohana Owens
    Indonesia
    www.indomissionary.wordpress.com
    indomissionary@icloud.com
  • Mark & Aura Pereira
    Portugal
    www.reachingportugal.com
    mark@reachingportugal.com
  • Dan & Edith Peyton
    Mexico
    danielpeyton@prodigy.net.mx
  • Jesse & Lynn Pilalas
    Military - Japan
    www.reachingthemilitary.com
    jessepilalas@hotmail.com
  • Rebecca Pope
    Medical Missions
    rebeccapope@bimi.org
  • Dave & Melissa Price
    France
    www.pricesinfrance.org
    dprice@gfbm.com
  • Providence Baptist Homes
    Mexico
    www.providencebaptistministries.org/providence-baptist-homes.html
  • Doug & Cheryl Ramage
    Evangelist - North Carolina
    www.dougramage.org
    dougr55@aol.com
  • Jim & Sara Roggenkamp
    Mexico
  • Leroy & Amber Rolston
    Honduras
    www.rolstonministries.org
    la_rolston@yahoo.com
  • Jim & Nancy Rose
    Brazil
    www.bimi.org
    jimnanrose@aol.com
  • Terrill & Adrianna Rose
    Brazil
    ptajrose@yahoo.com
  • Jeremy & Teresa Rowland
    Baptist Church Planting Ministries
    www.bcpm.org
    jrowland@bcpm.org
  • Patrick & Jodi Russell
    Senegal
    pjrussell@bigfoot.com
  • Daniel & Hannah Schwalbe
    India - Deaf
    abidingusam@yahoo.com
  • Brian & Louann Shannon
    Native Americans - Arizona
    tobmissions@yahoo.com
  • Jay & Becky Shannon
    Native Americans - Arizona
    tobchurch@yahoo.com
  • Randy & Naomi Shull
    Cambodia
    www.shulls2cambodia.com
    shulls2cambodia@gmail.com
  • Phil & Susan Smith
    CLAIM Ministries
    www.claim4god.com
    claim4god@gmail.com
  • Alexander & Kristen Spear
    Puerto Rico
    www.spearfamilypr.com
    spear@mwbm.org
  • Stan & Jane Stringer
    Native Americans - Arizona
    stringstan@yahoo.com
  • Ryan & Elizabeth Strother
    United Kingdom
    www.strothers2uk.com
    ryan@strothers2uk.com
  • Jason & Cassy Tate
    Honduras
  • Jimmy & Rachel Walters
    Native Americans - New Mexico
    jim.j.walters@juno.com
  • Dan & Debbie Watson
    Canada
    so_loving_taiwan@yahoo.com
  • Jamie & Kimberly Wiedmann
    United Kingdom
    wiedmannjamie@gmail.com
  • Joe & Linda Yeargin
    Military - North Carolina
    joe-n-goldsboro@att.net